Contact

usługi logistyczne vascobohemia.pl
Address:

Al. 1-go Maja 87 lok. 313/314
90-755 Łódź

Phone:

mob. +48 42 630 78 16
fax +48 42 630 78 29

CONTACT DETAILS:

Vasco Bohemia Sp. z o. o.

GENERAL MANAGER:
Krzysztof Lewandowski
mobile +48 42 630 78 16
e-mail: k.lewandowski@vascobohemia.pl

QUALITY MANAGER:
Dorota Filipska
mobile +48 42 630 78 16
e-mail: d.filipska@vascobohemia.pl

ADMINISTRATION:
Natalia Kraszewska
mobile +48 42 630 78 16
e-mail: n.kraszewska@vascobohemia.pl

Dorota Filipska
mobile +48 42 630 78 16
e-mail: d.filipska@vascobohemia.pl

INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING DEPARTMENT:
Spain, France, Portugal:
Ewa Przewoźna
mobile +48 698 655 755
e-mail: e.przewozna@vascobohemia.pl

Milena Florczak
mobile +48 604 544 555
e-mail: m.florczak@vascobohemia.pl

Przemysław Najman
mobile +48 600 307 792
e-mail: p.najman@vascobohemia.pl

Other destinations:
Marcin Kijowski
mobile +48 506 204 583
e-mail: m.kijowski@vascobohemia.pl

Robert Krysiak
mobile +48 602 408 655
e-mail: r.krysiak@vascobohemia.pl

MARITIME FREIGHTS:
Przemysław Najman
mobile +48 600 307 792
e-mail: p.najman@vascobohemia.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT:
Ireneusz Magoń
mobile +48 608 655 110
e-mail: i.magon@vascobohemia.pl

Vladimir Gregor
mobile +420 774 470 510
e-mail: v.gregor@vascobohemia.pl

SEND US YOUR MESSAGE:

Name and surname / company name *

E-mail *

Phone number *

Message *

 I agree to proceeding by Vasco Bohemia sp. z o.o. above mentioned data for marketing purposes.*

* Obligatory fields